Home > Festa, Mamma > Thank You Mom!

Thank You Mom!


Today is “Mother’s Day” and I want to say a big, big “Thank You” to my mother Angela. She is a strong and caring mother who sacrificed a lot for me and my brother, Stefano.

She has a lot of patience with me and this is really important! ^_^

Today I want to remember also all the mothers who decide to give their children to others through adoption: thank you for your courage and altruism!

And also, I want to remember all the women who give up their motherdhood killing their children through abortion.

Mary, mother of Christ and mother of the Church, please intercede with your Son, Jesus Christ, for all the mothers in the world and gain for them peace, health and joy!

Categorie:Festa, Mamma
  1. Non c'è ancora nessun commento.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

